Group Members

Jonathan Goodall

Principal Investigator, University of Virginia
email: goodall@virginia.edu

  • Associate Professor - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Associate Professor by courtesy - Department of Computer Science
  • Associate Director of the Link Lab and Group Leader of the UVa Hydroinformatics Research Group

Madhur Behl

Co-Principal Investigator, University of Virginia
email: madhur.behl@virginia.edu

  • Assistant Professor - Department of Computer Science
  • Secondary Appointment - Department of Systems and Information Engineering
  • Co-Founder of Expresso Logic

Cameron (Kamin) Whitehouse

Co-Principal Investigator, University of Virginia
email: whitehouse@virginia.edu

  • Commonwealth Associate Professor - Department of Computer Science
  • Director of the Link Lab

T. Donna Chen

Co-Principal Investigator, University of Virginia
email: tdchen@virginia.edu

  • Assistan Professor - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Michael Gorman

Co-Principal Investigator, University of Virginia
email: meg3cstar@gmail.com

  • Professor - Department of Engineering and Society
  • Director of the Science, Technology, and Society Program and the Policy Internship Program

Brad Campbell

Assistant Professor - Computer science and Electrical Engineering
email: bjc8c@virginia.edu

  • Member of the Link Lab

Jon Derek Loftis

Virginia Insitiute of Marine Science
email: jdloftis@vims.edu

  • Assistant Research Scientist - VIMS Center for Coastal Resources Management

Kyle Spencer

City of Norfolk GIS Manager and Office of Resilience Technical Lead
email: kyle.spencer@norfolk.gov

Shraddha Praharaj

Engineering Graduate Student
email: sp3at@virginia.edu

Alex Chen

Engineering Graduate Student
email: abc8fq@virginia.edu

Benjamin Bowes

Engineering Graduate Student
email: bdb3m@virginia.edu

Faria Zahura

Engineing Graduate Student
email: fz7xb@virginia.edu

Jeff Sadler

Engineering Graduate Student
email: jms3fb@virginia.edu

Zihao Zhang

Architecture Graduate Student
email: zz3ub@virginia.edu

Imaan Hameed

Engineering Undergraduate Student
email: mih7gf@virginia.edu

Kristina Fauss

Engineering Undergraduate Student
email: kdf3we@virginia.edu